Skip to Content



Breaking The Glass Armor – Revisited EP

20th of February 2017 – Digital release

1: My Instrumental Revenge
2: War Peace
3: Breaking The Glass Armor
4: Sons Of Divinity
5: Hatred (New Song)
6: In Pursuit (New Song)

All songs written by: J. Hertog
Released by: Layered Reality Productions

The Imagineering Suite - Copyright Logo